s.o.s. very emergency!

You know what I do when I get nervous about the future? Well, first off, I start to feel physically ill. After I get over that, I put on “Very Emergency” by The Promise Ring, and pretend it’s the summer after 10th grade, and I’m riding around in Amy’s Alero. Why? I’ve got my body and my mind on the same page, cause happiness is all the rage.

Today I dealt with more talking about future things… I’ve been working hard on my resume, and it has settled in that a month from now I will be in LA. I still have zero interviews lined up. Awesome.

One response to “s.o.s. very emergency!

  1. Stephen L. Hildreth

    I’m sure the interviews will come together.

    As far as the future goes, and as terrified as I am about it, who knows what’s gonna happen? But at least it should be interesting.

Leave a comment