Hello from Los Angeles

Our plane touched down at LAX last night after a long dark flight. The man sitting next to me wished me luck on finding an apartment and a job (as did the woman on my flight from Dayton to Atlanta.)

There are big, big changes for me right around the corner, and I’m scared, but trying to keep on my big girl face.

Anyway, from this point on, I’ll be a good blogger. Sorry to Erica, and sorry to Shelby.

2 responses to “Hello from Los Angeles

  1. Yay! Glad you made it safely. 🙂 Just remember to occasionally to take off your big girl face… in the privacy of your own home of course.

  2. YAY!!! YOU’RE BACK! YOU’RE BACK!!!!!

    …now please come to Columbus for a visit (even if it is just a Sunday afternoon)

Leave a Reply

