summer wrap up

I feel like I should write a recap of the summer and give details about Mark and my trip from LA to Dayton. Here is goes:

Recap of the summer
I learned a lot about myself, where I am now, where I want to be, where I’m headed. I became a decent parallel parker, and (for the most part) got over my anxiety. I started wearing dresses more, too.

Cross Country Trip
Check out my Flickr account. Mark and I went to Prairie Dog Town and ate cheesey tots.

The past few days at home have been sort of slow, and pretty dull, but I’m okay with that. I went to Lima for the first time today.

4 responses to “summer wrap up

  1. I was lost in the Dayton Mall area yesterday and I felt like the worst Daytonian ever. Let’s get together this week or possibly this weekend. Give me a call (I don’t think I have your number…new phone)

  2. Are you going through LA withdrawal? I’m coming home for Labor Day – so weird is that town Bowling Green now…

  3. Why would anyone want to go to Lima? (I went there last week)

    What day are you moving in? Give me a call when you do and I’ll assist your efforts. Then we can walk to Burger King and discuss our trials and tribulations over a few generous helpings of cheesey tots.

  4. cheesey tots sound amazing.

Leave a Reply

