russell casse is the best character in the history of film, and characters


I ran an errand to the Fox Lot today, and I got lost. I also am about 99% sure that I saw Art LaFleur while there.

I also had my third Colin Farrel sighting today. I recognize his truck now.

I ran an errand to CAA and managed to get lost while in their office, too.

Our CEO is going to eat lunch with Lauren and I on Wednesday, along with everyone else at the company (4 other people). They like us a lot.

After work I went to Amoeba Music to get some CDs, I did well.

Dustin and I are enjoying Independence Day right now.

It’s been a really good day.

One response to “russell casse is the best character in the history of film, and characters

  1. AMY R. GRAVES

    make the CEO take you to craft they are open for lunch now- and i would be soooo jelous.

Leave a Reply

