I am not right for the corporate world. Today Lauren and I ate our lunches outside. I’ve been bringing Trader Joe’s Noodle Bowls for lunch every day, but I brought a special treat with me today: a whole mango. Lauren sat eating her organic chicken sandwich while I made a big mess (on my shirt, on my jeans, on the table, in the grass.) The monkey seems to have a better grip on things than I do.

2 responses to “

  1. just seeing the word “mango” made me want one so so badly. I can smell it, taste it, feel the texture, everything

    man, what wonders one word can do!

  2. Offered a job? Really?

    Put in a good word?

Leave a Reply

