gee, that’s swell!

Today I get to go to a writers meeting to talk to the writer about notes I have on a script. It’s still very strange to me that the people here respect my opinion so much. Yesterday I was given a list of directors and asked to add onto it if there was anyone I could think of that would be good on a project. Wait, really?

Amy is here now, so my life has been in shambles since Sunday night. In a good way, though.

I think that I am going to a cemetery screening of Rebel Without A Cause this weekend with Lauren, the other intern. We’ve become pretty close, considering we’ve only worked together for two weeks. After our major bonding experience of going to get my car out of the impound after I parked in a permit-only area, we’ve been all giggles.

I’ve given up on finding a part time job. My savings will dwindle down to almost nothing by the end of the summer, but I’m young, and I can live on credit. (Good idea, right?)

This morning I figured out where my freak magnetism comes from: my mother.

Leave a Reply

