By 2 this afternoon, I was done with 5/6 of my classes, and found myself at a loss of what to do.

I spent most of the afternoon and evening watching VH1 Classic and Bravo! For I while I also laid on my bed, ate PEZ and listened to A Prairie Home Companion. Oh, life.

Grant, Mike and I have also found a place to live. West Park Village Apartments. It seems fairly nice, and it’s not ridiclously priced. My commute will also be a little longer than other places we’ve looked, but the stress of wondering where we will be living is gone, and it feels so good.

Today I Google Image Searched “Marie Miller” and I got this:

5 responses to “

  1. elizabeth Bogumil

    awesome apartment choice. glad your settled with that now.

  2. I just thought I would let you know: being a camp counselor sounds like a great idea.

    You could also be a counselor for something that travels around, and then you could see the country, too!

  3. your new house looks very secret garden in LA 🙂

  4. Dustin Meadows!

    That picture kinda creeps me the fuck out.

    Congrats on getting a place though!

  5. Hey, guess who just started a blogger?

    Me, obviously. I blame you.

Leave a Reply

