OW2

I’m glad that Open Water 2 is something that exsists. Oh, wait…

Now I get to write a paper about the technical aspects of a film I have not seen. Cool.

2 responses to “OW2

  1. the thing about open water 2- I really can see myself watching the whole thing on tbs one day and liking it- a lot. but that’s just me.

  2. You should write about the aspect of Open Water 2: Adrift being the sequel to Open Water which sucked incredibly…There have only ever been two movies I wanted to walk out during that I can recall, one of them was Blue Crush and the other was Open Water…Make something up about how they outfitted underwater cameras to tiger sharks and they had a hell of a time with the composition of shots because tiger sharks do not take direction well…At least not from humans.

Leave a Reply

