Today:

Ew:

  • Toilet: replaced…at 8:30 AM. I was not a happy camper.
  • My bike finally broke, and I can no longer ride it. This happened while I was riding my bike to editing class, and I had to turn around and carry by bike back to the apartment. Then I was late for class.

I remember thinking that a lot of other things went horribly wrong, but I can’t think of them.

Not-ew:

  • Saw Bill Pivetta
  • Got out of both Video and Editing early
  • Heard one of the new Sufjan Christmas songs on the radio. (“Get Behind Me, Santa”)
  • Caught up a little with Seth

How I need to really work on my research paper. I’ll be at Grounds all night.

One response to “Today:

  1. Congrats on your new toilet 😉

Leave a Reply

