Fall break quickly approaches

Tonight I’m going to Corey, Grant, and Mike’s to listen to Motown hits and dance.
Tomorrow afternoon I’m headed south for home and music.

It’s a very pretty morning, lots of colors, but it’s cold. I still like it.

Once again I’m feeling sickish. I’m trying to stay hydrated, and making sure to gargle a lot (I doubt if this helps, but it’s kind of fun.) I’m also making sure to keep up with Chloraseptic so that my throat isn’t so itchy. I can’t tell if you can hear it in my voice that I’m sick, but I’ve been able to sing this morning (which is what I do at work when there’s no visitors in the Visitors’ Center)

After Springboard (which we got let out early because students weren’t being respectful to our teacher) I got some Qdoba with Matt and Joel. It was good times.

I’m getting very excited to see BK next week…

Leave a Reply

