Matt’s ‘stache

To relax after a long weekend of shooting and laughing at ourselves (mostly laughing at ourselves) the room mates and I are sitting around and listening to Elvis. I think this week I am going to work on the Elvis wall.

I ran into Joey M. Schnell tonight. We are going to go down to Cincinnati to see Old Crow Medicine Show with his sister (who I was camp room mates with!) and her boyfriend, Steve. Now I have something to look forward to over Fall Break. I’m excited.

Our 48 Hour Project is pretty entertaining, at least to us.

The best part, in my opinion:


Matt’s moustache. It’s amazing, and I think he should keep it.

The screening is tomorrow at 9:15pm in BA 1007. Be there to support Matt’s new facial hair. And also student film makers. (And it’s free.)

Leave a Reply

