Oh, Degrassi!

The newest season on Degrassi started last night on The N. There’s a new intro to the show that features the same song, sans lyrics. I don’t really like it. (watch it…here!) I am excited to see what they are going to do now that half of the cast is at college. I think this is going to the Go-there-iest season so far. Even more Go-there-y than when Jimmy got shot by Rick, before shooting himself. And that was pretty Go-there-y.

We wrapped principal photography for our 48 Hour Film Project around seven tonight. I should be editing now, but instead I’m sitting around with my room mates.

I called and talked to Grace for a while today. She seems to be doing well, and she told me that she might be able to go home for a little while on Wednesday. She also said that her soccer team came to visit her today, and that everyone at the hospital is very nice. Aunt Kathy said they are coming up from Texas for Thanksgiving. I am really looking forward to seeing them.

Also: My name is not Babs.

One response to “Oh, Degrassi!

  1. Oh, Babs. You’re so funny.

Leave a Reply

