A-P-T 14

I am finally moved into my new apartment, and I am very very happy. We are still waiting for Time Warner Cable to bring their truck and charge us way too much money to install our cable and internet (I am currently in the Union) and we all have a few more things to unpack. The rooms are smaller than expected, but it’s cozy.

When checking my email this morning, I got a message from my new Film II teacher. I googled him (because I am creepy…) and found out that he’s from Korea, and has his masters in film and video from RIT, which is very impressive. I was pretty excited about getting a new teacher to complain about, and then I read his nice email. My favorite two lines are as follows:

“Film 2 class is basically a filmmaking class. We will try to create your imaginations, ideas and your vision in this class. Still, you have one week vacation. When you have extra time, please watch movie as many as you can.”

Well, I am off to “watch movie as many as I can.”

2 responses to “A-P-T 14

  1. i love emily. more than ice cream.

    are you going to athens for halloween? i think we should start planning already!

  2. hahaha. Automated blog comments are so ridiculous. I’m sure it’s only a matter of time before I make it onto their evil robot lists!

    Also, I’m firmly confident that some series of events at 14 Frazee is going to cause the entire city of Bowling Green to self-destruct at some point this semester.

Leave a Reply

