Langhorne Slim!

Friday after work, I’m going to run home, get dressed, and drive to Columbus as fast as I possibly can without getting a speeding ticket. Why the excitement?

I am finally seeing Langhorne Slim!

Now I just need to find someone to come with me… I had the entire day off yesterday. With really nothing to do, and no one to hang out with (Matt has moved out, Michael had to work (and so did most everyone else) and Mark likes to just skateboard until it’s dark) I drove around and went into stores. At The Salvation Army, I bought Michael a creepy framed picture of Jesus. I think it will make a good decoration in his dorm room.

And now because I am at work, and I am bored, I will fill out this survey, and give long drawn-out answers. And no one will read it.

[A is for age:] 20.4.
[B is for booze of choice:] Whiskey. No particular brand. I like it with cola.
[C is for career choice:] Housewife. Until arrangements for that career come along, I guess I will settle for producer.
[D is for your dog’s name(or cat. etc.):] I have a very fun dog named Mollie. We named her after one of my best friends from middle school. My beta fish is named Anna Nicole, after my favorite trashy celebrity. Marie has a cat named Luna, and she might being her to the a-p-t in August. I would like that a lot.
[E is for essential items to bring to a party:] Dancing shoes.
[F is for favorite song at the moment:] “Born to Run” by Bruce Springsteen
[G is for favorite game:] Loser, a card game I learned in Scouts.
[H is for hometown:] Centerville, OH.
[I is for instruments you play:] Ukulele
[J is for jam or jelly you like:] Strawberry
[K is for kids?] Eventually. Hopefully sooner than later, though.
[L is for last kiss?] In March.
[M is for marital status:] Single
[N is for name of your celebrity crush:] Jakey Gyllenhaal
[O is for overnight hospital stays:] As an infant.
[P is for phobias:] Orniphobia. (fear of birds)
[Q is for quotes you like:] “When I run out of red, I use blue.” -Pablo Picasso
[R is for relationship that lasted the longest:] Four weeks
[S is for sexual preference:] Straight
[T is for time you wake up:] 8:30ish on workdays, 9:30 otherwise.
[U is for underwear:] Stripped, comfy.
[V is for vegetable you love:] Black olives
[W is for worst habit:] Letting people walk all over me.
[X is for x-rays you’ve had:] Not too sure…a few the day I fell off my bike. Many at the dentist.
[Y is for yummy food you make:] Pasta salad
[Z is for zodiac sign:] Pisces

One response to “Langhorne Slim!

  1. i read your alphabet-o-emily. I want to fill it out, but i dont know where to put it. maybe up a butt

Leave a Reply

