Working at the shoe store really put a damper on Memorial Day weekend. I can’t complain much, though. The last customer left at 8:50, and we all clocked out at 10:05. So yay! Amy was in town for a few days, and we spent a little time together. I am more than ready for her to come home for the summer, so we can spend long days together, doing whatever we feel like.

Today I don’t have to go into the shoe store, so I think since I won’t be making money, I should spend some. I’m planning on buying a new digital camera. For the last year and a half, I’ve been using Mark’s, since breaking mine a few weeks into my freshmen year. (Rocking chair incident. I don’t want to talk about it.)

Leave a Reply

