No Faces

Tonight, after an extremely long three day weekend, we wrapped on the latest Daniel Williams joint, No Faces. Other than an almost total lack of sleep, I don’t have much I can complain about. I love being on set, and every time that I work on a production, it really reinforces that I want to be on a set for the rest of my life. Or at least be involved with that sort of thing.

Now, I am a very tired girl (12 hour shoots on 4 hours of sleep are not good for a growing young woman such as myself. Espeically when those shoots are after a 16 hour shoot.) and I plan on being in bed by 10ish.

Leave a Reply

