how can i embarrass myself? let me count the ways.

Today, while complaining about how slippery the new plastic ramp is, I fell. Down the ramp. I was told something about karma being a bitch, but really, I wasn’t doing anything bad to the ramp…

I’ve fallen on that ramp three times now.

I may be the most embarassing person ever.

3 responses to “how can i embarrass myself? let me count the ways.

  1. poor you emily!

  2. Well, maybe if you weren’t a dirty tramp who likes to eat peoples’ asses with a spoon, this sort of thing wouldn’t end up happening to you on a daily basis.

    Yeah. I went there.

  3. at least you didn’t fall up them

Leave a Reply

