News on the bathroom radio situation: Monday night around midnight, I turned the knob to the oldies station. As of now, it is still on. I’ve had 36 hours of being able to go to the bathroom without having to worry about hearing “My Humps” by Black Eyed Peas. I have not, however, been free of hearing it while walking down the hall. That’s a battle I just can’t win.

I made a scene in VCT yesterday. Gene Poor (our cult leader professor) started talking about Dog the Bounty Hunter. He asked if anyone had seen it, and not realizing it, I halfway stood up and raised my hand. I think the unexpected enthusiasm surprised Poor, and he asked me who my favorite character was. Not remembering I was in a lecture hall, I yelled out “BETH! BETH IS A PIECE OF TRASH AND I LOVE HER!” By this point, half of the hall was turned around and staring at me. Gene said something else about how she goes on the bounty hunts as well, and once again, not thinking, I yelled out “AND SHE DOES IT IN FOUR INCH HEELS!” This time, the entire class was staring at me. I proceeded to talk, very loud, about how much I love this show. I don’t even realize it when I start a ruckus. I’m so embarassing.

3 responses to “

  1. The One and Only Zeppo

    I wish I could have been there. It sounds like something you would so do. AMAZING.

  2. that show is freaking amazing…dont be embarassed most people just arnt as cool as you, they would rather watch trl. haha
    liz

  3. P.S.-my life is way cooler than yours

    you embarass me and I am totally 6million miles away.

    L-A-M-E-O!

Leave a Reply

